Untitled Document Site Build It!
Stickbrain Village Profile Lax Events Team Blog Lax Listings Team Manager Forum Lax Business Shop Lax
Thank you for sharing your love of lacrosse



International Lacrosse

Untitled Document

Subscribe in a reader login Bookmark and Share
Untitled Document

International Womens Lacrosse


International Womens Lacrosse is governed by the IFWLA the International Federation of Women's Lacrosse Associations. It was formed in 1972 to promote and develop the game of women’s lacrosse throughout the world. Inaugural members were Australia, England, Scotland, Wales and the United States.

Jump to:

Untitled Document
Lacrosse Instruction

the Countries

There are currently 15 member nations that belong to the IFWLA:

the World Championships

The International Federation of Women's Lacrosse Associations sponsors the World Cup and the Under 19 World Championship Tournaments. Each event is held every 4 years.

IFWLA World Cup



Czech Republic



IFWLA U-19 World Championships

Trent University

Peterborough, ON

August 4-11, 2007


Peterborough, ON


Back to Top



Go to International Lacrosse


Support your team, parents, coaches, or visitors of your website or blog

Link To Us!

If you appreciate what we are doing please help support us by linking to us.


Contact Us | Terms of Use|Link to Us|About Us|Privacy |Our Secret

© Copyright & Trademark ™ - 2007-2016 SimplyLacrosse.com ™

simplylacrosse.com™ - Stickbrain™ - Stickbrain Village™ - Stickbrain Lacrosse™ -- are all trademarks of SimplyPublications and SimplyLacrosse.com


This site is Powered by: Let Site Build it power your dreams

Rick Wiese State Farm Agent

Untitled Document
Subscribe in a reader
Our Advertisers





login Register Why should I register?