Untitled Document Site Build It!
Stickbrain Village Profile Lax Events Team Blog Lax Listings Team Manager Forum Lax Business Shop Lax
Thank you for sharing your love of lacrosse



Lacrosse Camps

Adrenaline Lacrosse

Untitled Document

Subscribe in a reader login Bookmark and Share
Untitled Document

2008 Adrenaline Challenge


The 2008 Adrenaline HS Challenge was held on January 12th and 13th in San Diego, CA and SimplyLacrosse.com was there. There was a terrific turnout as 44 teams competed in three divisions:

  • Men's Elite
  • Women's Elite
  • Men's High School

Along with the many California Teams there were teams from Texas, Arizona, Washington, and Canada represented. Along with the very well run two day tournament there were an estimated 60 college recruiters on hand from all over the US. In between rounds there were coaches clinics, recruiter talks, post game chalk talks with the college coaches, guest college coaches participating with each team, all star games, and much more.

Jump to:


Untitled Document
Lacrosse Instruction

Adrenaline does a very nice job putting on this event, and if you have a team on the west coast or you would like to travel to the west coast for a tournament in the future, I would encourage you check out Adrenaline Lacrosse for future events.

Embed this video on your site


There was terrific action among the Men's Elite Division's 14 team's which after two days of intense competition was won by the Wild Card Starz who have members from Arizona, Nevada, and Northern California. They defeated the Norcal Starz 5-4 to win the tournament.

There were 12 Women's Elite Division team's and to no ones surprise the division was won by the San Diego based Element 5 team who beat the ladies from across town the San Diego Rip 9-6 making it a threepeat for the dominating Element 5 team which has won the past three tournaments.

In the most heavily contested tournament division the 18 team Men's High School division, the San Diego Based East County Rebels defeated the Arizona Starz team 5-4 in overtime to win the very competitive High School divison.

You can find complete tournament news at Westside Lacrosse.

During the tournament SimplyLacrosse.com held a for fun sharpshooter competition and raffle. We really want to thank all those who stopped by our tent and those who signed up for the news letter. Good luck this season.

Sharp Shooter Winners:

Ji Sharples Burnaby Mountain Selects
Joseph Bridgeforth East County Rebels
Aleesa Caballera Patrick Henry High School
Kelly Jablonski Element 5
Brendon Booth RC Starz
Erika Lee Lax Dawgs
Nick Miller Nor Cal Starz
Nick Baruch RC Silver
Rex Suter  
Erik Meyers RC Silver


Raffle Winner - Kacey Swedstedt - Seattle Rainz

Raffle Winners

Brandon Booth RC Starz LAX Stick
Stedman Slaughter San Diego Shredders LAX Stick
Erik Meyers ????? LAX Stick
Lacey Carlson Seattle Rainz Warrior Stick
Kelly Jablonski Element 5 Womens Gloves
Aleesa Caballera Patrick Henry High School Mini Stick
Josh Shingleton Lax Dawgs Mini Stick
Cara Carlson Seattle Rainz Mini Stick
Ji Sharples   SimplyLacrosse Hoodie
Karl Rohlin Lax Dawgs STX Backpack

Raffle Winners - Karl Rohlin & Josh Shingleton - Lax Dawgs



Back to Top

Support your team, parents, coaches, or visitors of your website or blog

Link To Us!

If you appreciate what we are doing please help support us by linking to us.


Contact Us | Terms of Use|Link to Us|About Us|Privacy |Our Secret

© Copyright & Trademark ™ - 2007-2016 SimplyLacrosse.com ™

simplylacrosse.com™ - Stickbrain™ - Stickbrain Village™ - Stickbrain Lacrosse™ -- are all trademarks of SimplyPublications and SimplyLacrosse.com


This site is Powered by: Let Site Build it power your dreams

Rick Wiese State Farm Agent

Untitled Document
Subscribe in a reader
Our Advertisers





login Register Why should I register?