Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Annapolis HAWKS

by Matt Hogan
(Annapolis, Maryland)

Has 6 teams all by grade: 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, and 9th grade during the 2010-2011 School year. Club director is Matt Hogan. List of some of the coaches: Dave Cottle, Matt Hogan, Mickey Jarboe, Justin Mullen, Ray Finnegan, John Malamphy, Tim Troutner, Matt Torggler. Players choose one of three membership options: Summer Only, Spring and Summer, or Full Membership(year round). Player travel over 50 miles to participate. In 2010 Captured Tournament Championships at the Bay Bridge Brawl, Jersey Shootout and Hogan's Hershey.


Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Maryland Lacrosse.


Contact Us | Terms of Use|Link to Us|About Us|Privacy |Our Secret

© Copyright & Trademark ™ - 2007-2016 SimplyLacrosse.com ™

simplylacrosse.com™ - Stickbrain™ - Stickbrain Village™ - Stickbrain Lacrosse™ -- are all trademarks of SimplyPublications and SimplyLacrosse.com


This site is Powered by: Let Site Build it power your dreams

Untitled Document
Subscribe in a reader
Our Advertisers





login Register